GARDEN CLUBS IN THE
GREATER CAPE FEAR REGION

Dragon in Pond


GARDEN CLUB/CONTACT/EMAIL ADDRESS/WEBSITE

UPCOMING GARDEN EVENTS

CLUB NAME CONTACT EMAIL ADDRESS WEBSITE
Boiling Spring Lakes Garden Club Sharon Benson dbenson5@ec.rr.com bslgardenclub.org
Burgaw Area Garden Club Donna Caswell dmcasw@aol.com
Cape Fear Bonsai Society Christen Christian info@capefearbonsaisociety.org capefearbonsaisociety.org
Cape Fear Garden Club Cathy Poulos cpoulos56@gmail.com capefeargardenclub.org
Cape Fear Orchid Society Ann Gallman ann.gallman@gmail.com capefearorchid.org
Cape Fear Rose Society (WCFRS) Bill Hartzell robertknerr@att.net www.wcfrs.blogspot.com/
Carolina Shores Garden Club Sally Nolan sallynolan40@gmail.com
Coastal Garden Club Gail Aaron fgaaron@atmc.net coastalgardenclub.org
Hampstead Garden Club Diana Oddo-Tomlinson
&
Barbara Ciervo
dfoddo@yahoo.com
&
Babsciervo@charter.net
 
Harbor Island Garden Club Leigh Kelly   harborislandgardenclub.com
Hobby Greenhouse Club Linda Newber info@hobbygreenhouseclub.org hobbygreenhouseclub.org
Holden Beach Beautification Club Beverley Compton beverleycompton@atmc.net facebook.com/HBBC1993
Ikebana International Maria E. Williams mwillfont@gmail.com ikebanawilmington.com
Loblolly Garden Club Marie Ashworth Marie.Ashworth@twc.com
Long Bay Garden Club Birdie Frink birdie_frink@yahoo.com
MGC of Brunswick County Mary Ann Horgan gina_britton@ncsu.edu bcmastergardener.org
MGC of New Hanover County John Rinaldi susbrown@nhcgov.com arboretum.nhcgov.com
Master Gardener Association of Pender County Jan Broadfoot tim_mathews@ncsu.edu Pender County Master Gardener.com
Native Plant Alliance Valerie Robertson Valerie_L_Robertson@msn.com https://www.facebook.com/cfnativeplantfestival
New Hanover Garden Club Sharon Minor minormiracle@hotmail.com
Oak Island Beautification Club Joyce Herrman jo.l.borg67@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/gardeningandmuchmore/
Porter's Neck Home & Garden Club Judy Hyatt judykhyatt@yahoo.com
Sea Oats Garden Club Robbyn Novak rhnovak@gmail.com
Sea Trail Garden Club Pam Fisher pamfisher@atmc.net mapost.org/pages/gardenclub.cfm
Southport Garden Club Tish Hatem tishhatem@yahoo.comt
Sunset Park Garden Club Meg George megmgeorge@gmail.com
Tidewater Camellia Club Mary Farmer farmgrl@bellsouth.net tidewatercamelliaclub.org

If you have more up-to-date information please send the information to Cape Fear Garden Clubs