GARDEN CLUBS IN THE
GREATER CAPE FEAR REGION

Dragon in Pond


GARDEN CLUB/CONTACT/EMAIL ADDRESS/WEBSITE

CLUB NAME CONTACT EMAIL ADDRESS WEBSITE
Boiling Spring Lakes Garden Club Karen Hartigan karenhartigan730@gmail.com bslgardenclub.org
Brunswick Forest Garden Club Sue Acheson sweetsuea@acheson.org brunswickforest.com
Burgaw Area Garden Club Donna Caswell dmcasw@aol.com
Cape Fear Bonsai Society Patti Mason pattihm@gmail.com capefearbonsaisociety.org
Cape Fear Garden Club Eric Kozen cfgcpresident@gmail.com capefeargardenclub.org
Cape Fear Orchid Society Jim Lanier
&
Byron Price
jimlanier03@gmail.com
&
byronfprice@aol.com
capefearorchid.org
Cape Fear Rose Society (WCFRS) Bill Hartzell robertknerr@att.net www.wcfrs.blogspot.com/
Carolina Shores Garden Club Sally Nolan sallynolan40@gmail.com
Compass Pointe Avant Gardeners Mary Anne Gebler nanagee69@gmail.com Clubs at Compass Pointe
Coastal Garden Club Gail Aaron fgaaron@atmc.net coastalgardenclub.org
Hampstead Garden Club Donna Lewis donnablewis1@gmail.com  
Harbor Island Garden Club Leigh Kelly   harborislandgardenclub.com
Hobby Greenhouse Club Jim Kagey info@hobbygreenhouseclub.org hobbygreenhouseclub.org
Holden Beach Beautification Club Gayle Todd gayles1500@yahoo.com https://holdenbeachbc.org/
Ikebana International Maria E. Williams mwillfont@gmail.com ikebanawilmington.com
Loblolly Garden Club Linda Kurta Ljk125@bellsouth.net
Long Bay Garden Club Birdie Frink birdie_frink@yahoo.com
MGC of Brunswick County Mary Ann Horgan gina_britton@ncsu.edu bcmastergardenerva.org
MGC of New Hanover County John Rinaldi susbrown@nhcgov.com arboretum.nhcgov.com
Master Gardener Association of Pender County Jan Broadfoot tim_mathews@ncsu.edu Pender County Master Gardener.com
Native Plant Alliance Valerie Robertson Valerie_L_Robertson@msn.com https://www.facebook.com/cfnativeplantfestival
New Hanover Garden Club Sharon Van Teyens nyack797@twc.com
Oak Island Beautification Club Joyce Herrman jo.l.borg67@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/gardeningandmuchmore/
Porter's Neck Home & Garden Club Judy Hyatt judykhyatt@yahoo.com
Sea Oats Garden Club Robbyn Novak rhnovak@gmail.com
Sea Trail Garden Club Pam Fisher pamfisher@atmc.net mapost.org/pages/gardenclub.cfm
Southport Garden Club Tish Hatem tishhatem@yahoo.comt
Sunset Park Garden Club Meg George megmgeorge@gmail.com
Tidewater Camellia Club David Renquist dmrenq33@ec.rr.com tidewatercamelliaclub.org

If you have more up-to-date information please send the information to Cape Fear Garden Clubs